Festival Dates and Pricing



ANAHEIM AREA

Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017 *
Friday, March 24, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 *
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 *
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017 *
Friday, April 21, 2017 *
Saturday, April 22, 2017 *
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017 *
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017 *
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 *
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
*Forum Select Clinic availability


JUDGES’ INVITATIONAL COMPETITION


Friday, April 28, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO AREA

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017

 

MAGIC MOUNTAIN/NORTH LOS ANGELES
Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017

SAN DIEGO AREA
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017

2017 One Day Festival Pricing

ANAHEIM/LOS ANGELES STUDENT CHAPERONE
Knott’s Berry Farm $59 $30
Disneyland® Park or Disney California Adventure® Park $137 $104
Disneyland Resort 1-Day Park Hopper Ticket $180 $146
Six Flags Magic Mountain $68 $35
Universal Studios Hollywood℠ $136 $101
SAN DIEGO
SeaWorld San Diego $115 $80
San Diego Zoo or Safari Park $85 $50
SAN FRANCISCO
California’s Great America $59 $30
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom $59 $32
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk $57 $26

 

Other attractions available. Request a quote for pricing.

ANAHEIM AREA

March 2, 2018
March 9, 2018
March 16, 2018
March 17, 2018 *
March 23, 2018
March 24, 2018 *
March 30, 2018
April 6, 2018
April 7, 2018 *
April 13, 2018
April 14, 2018 *
April 20, 2018
April 21, 2018 *
April 27, 2018
April 28, 2018 *
May 4, 2018
May 5, 2018 *
May 11, 2018
May 12, 2018 *
May 18, 2018
May 19, 2018 *
May 25, 2018
June 1, 2018

JUDGES’ INVITATIONAL COMPETITION

April TBD

One-day festival pricing will be available after the close of our 2017 Festival season. Contact us today for a custom overnight proposal.

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA

April 14, 2018
April 21, 2018
April 28, 2018
May 4, 2018
May 5, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 19 2018
May 25, 2018

SAN DIEGO AREA

March 24, 2018 *
April 21, 2018 *
April 28, 2018 *
May 11, 2018

LOS ANGELES/ MAGIC MOUNTAIN AREA

March TBD
April TBD
May TBD


*Indicates Forum Select Date